MacNUTT Curling 2010

MacNutt Curling Club held their 2010  Bonspiel February 4th - 6th at the curling rink 

photos by Charles Melnick

Photos copyright Charles  Melnick. No unauthorized reproduction.Personal viewing only.       For  reproductions contact 

 First Event Winners

Delwin Andres presenting to Brett Bauereiss, Kevin Popp, James Schmit, Sherry Popp


 Third Event Winners

 May Dietrich, Nolan Dietrich, Rose Eftoda, Pat Dietrich,  presented by Glen Cartwright


Ron Thompson and Ken Andrews 




 Second Event Winners

Joanne Cross, Keri Bauereiss, John Hunter, Carmen Bauereiss  and presented by Sherry Popp


 Fourth Event Winners

Sheri Hautz, Doug Hautz, Brian Becker, Derwood Andrews, presented by Hazel Minchuk