A big Thank You to WESTERN URATHANE (Randy Kendel) out of Saskatoon for being the major sponsor of BIG BUCK NIGHT 2016
Todd with a score of 41 2/8

Trish with a score of 53
Marla Geres winner of the nontypical scoring
Jerry Kryworuchka  Scored 120 5/8
Jason Ziprick winner of the typical scoring with a score of 160 5/8
Shelley Korbet 3rd winner. Scoring 142 7/8
Thank You to Marty Derbowka for attending and sponsoring the Big Buck Night since 2006. 
Marla Geres is the winner of the Non Typical Award with a score of 187 7/8
Photos property of
Charles Melnick